About Me Profile Treatment

 The concept of my idea is to let people know more about me. My target audience is for people at the age of 18-20 also maybe over 20 as the video won’t be as interesting for teenagers as it would be for adults. Moreover, I made a poster relating to the About Me Profile Treatment using canva.com which you can find on my wordpress.

I will be making a 3 minute video called About Me, I will film around my area showing you where I live and will also be taking videos and pictures of things that I will include in my video for example: I will record my family showing you a short video clip of them and what they usually do, after that I will start talking more about me and what I enjoy doing.

I will be editing my video using iMovie as I find it easier to use rather than using Adobe Premiere Pro, I will be typing everything and explaining what is going on in the video, also adding music so it does not bore the audience and to add effect.

 My name is Caren Lamaa, I am a 17 year old college student. In the future, I plan to work in the media industry as a photographer as I enjoy taking pictures and have had experience with photography. I was born in my home country Lebanon however I have been living in London for 10 years as me and my family escaped the war in my country.

I was 7 years old when I first came to London so therefore I did not know how to speak English and found it quite hard on my first day of school as I did not understand anything. I will include this in my video and show videos and pictures of my country that I have taken.

 

Leave a comment